Kid's Cafe Program Backpack Program Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program Mobile Pantry Program

Leadership Team

Susan E. Ogborn  President & CEO
SOgborn@FoodBankHeartland.org 
Ericka Smrcka Director of Programs & Advocacy
 ESmrcka@FoodBankHeartland.org
Brian Barks Director of Development & Communications  BBarks@FoodBankHeartland.org
Dave Love Director of Distribution Center DLove@FoodBankHeartland.org
Sarah Grobbelaar Director of Talent SGrobbelaar@FoodBankHeartland.org
Alexandra Goswami   

Director of Finance & Accounting

AGoswami@FoodBankHeartland.org

Hannah Glenn
Director of Agency Relations
HGlenn@FoodBankHeartland.org

Food Bank Staff

Kevin Hood

Food Sourcing Coordinator

KHood@FoodBankHeartland.org

Joani Mullin

Assistant Director of Development

JMullin@FoodBankHeartland.org

 Angela Grote
 Communications & Donor Relations 
 Manager
AGrote@FoodBankHeartland.org

Stephani Romero    

Marketing & Creative Communications Coordinator

SRomero@FoodBankHeartland.org

Amy Yochum
Donation Specialist
 AYochum@FoodBankHeartland.org

Jason Moucka

 Agency Relations Manager

JMoucka@FoodBankHeartland.org

  Lea Childress   Agency Relations Manager   LChildress@FoodBankHeartland.org

Stephanie Strode

Agency Relations Specialist

SStrode@FoodBankHeartland.org

Melissa Barfield

Partner Relations Specialist

FoodBankStore@FoodBankHeartland.org

Michelle Sause

Child Hunger Program Manager

MSause@FoodBankHeartland.org

Megan Burton

Child Hunger Program Coordinator

MBurton@FoodBankHeartland.org

Natalie Nelson   

SNAP Intake Manager

NNelson@FoodBankHeartland.org

Michelle Guebara

SNAP Intake Specialist

MGuebara@FoodBankHeartland.org

Amber Arnold
SNAP Outreach Specialist
AArnold@FoodBankHeartland.org

Marya Anaya

SNAP Outreach Specialist

MAnaya@FoodBankHeartland.org

Kerry Heaton
SNAP Outreach Specialist KHeaton@FoodBankHeartland.org
Elida Guzman
 SNAP Outreach Specialist  EGuzman@FoodBankHeartland.org
Aaron Bryan
 SNAP Outreach Specialist  ABryan@FoodBankHeartland.org

Jean Romsa   

Administrative Specialist

JRomsa@FoodBankHeartland.org

Khalilah Omar

Agency Relations Specialist
AmeriCorps VISTA Member

KOmar@FoodBankHeartland.org

Allison Moy-Borgen

Agency Relations Specialist
AmeriCorps VISTA Member

AMoyBorgen@FoodBankHeartland.org

Shaundra (Cho) Heide

Nutrition Education Coordinator
AmeriCorps VISTA Member

SHeide@FoodBankHeartland.org

Margaret Schill
 Agency Relations Specialist
AmeriCorps VISTA Member
MSchill@FoodBankHeartland.org

Chelsea Ensor

Agency Relations Specialist
AmeriCorps VISTA Member

CEnsor@FoodBankHeartland.org

Distribution

Receiving

Transportation

James Farley Fred Barger Doug Louvaris, Supervisor
Trevor Edwards Dave Nygard Mark Borer
Ben Linstadt Paul Bourne Matt Warren

Lee Sandhoefner Tim Smiley


Leonard Baxter


Dan Cromer

Keenan Nelson

Privacy PolicyLegal / Terms of UseContact UsPowered by Waitt Interactive